Hacker for hire reviews

Hacker for Hire real true reviews!

Neighborhood Hacker are truly #1!

I have proof they deserve the #1 spot on google!

So over the last few days since I posted about “sam” [email protected] And outed him as a total scammer http://hirehacks.blogspot.jp/2013/04/do-you-want-professional-hacker.html

He’s come back with more threats! This time actually admitting to being the one who posted ALL of the negative reviews about neighborhood hacker. I let him rant on a while in email about Neighborhood Hacker until I had enough proof to update my review page. Check it out here

Proof I’m the only REAL hacker for hire review site online!

Did I piss you off?

See earlier this week I called out a few scammers an apparently pissed off a person who is called “sam” He sent me this love note making threats. Its funny that I only get threats when I call out BS Hacker for hire scams. but that’s just an odd connection right?

Screen Shot 2016-02-22 at 6.20.28 PM

his email address is: “[email protected]” google it and you’ll see other places hes been called out as a scammer. Like here: http://hirehacks.blogspot.jp/2013/04/do-you-want-professional-hacker.html just read the comments:

hacker for hire review reviews of hackers for hire online

Let me clear some things up real fast. WHY IF THIS I WAS NEIGHBORHOOD HACKERS WOULD I PROMOTE A SITE THAT COMPETES WITH IT!?  YOU’RE A DUMB ASS! I review people in order of their google listing for hacker for hire. If you suck, you suck. if you’re a hacker for hire scammer I’ll find you and make sure you loose business. its that simple.

 

UPDATES!!!! 2/19/2016

I fee so honored that so many people have decided to copy my review site for hacker for hire. seriously! But its gotten really irritating that all the other Hacker for hire review websites have only used it to promote their own brand of hacker for hire. I’ve been online for a while now and have seen so many BS sites in theHacker for hire  space now that its unreal! I appreciate the press from places like CBS NEWS  and Tech Times and even the New York Times! Needless to say above all others and their fake attempts to take down my hacker for hire review site I’m still on top!

To my  hacker for hire haters: Suck it and stop putting up fake pages! you know who you are and I’m one of the clients you scammed 😉

PLEASE PLEASE DONATE!  I do it for free with my own money. Seriously  ive spent enough to buy a car at this point;  but if anyone would like to help me keep this thing going please donate!

Send what ever you want to send in bitcoin to:

13A3meTqg7vrpzWu6kotPwNbUwmDgdudBc

In other hacker for hire news: the  Hacker for hire  market has heated up. Hackerslist.com  created a huge stir and there are a TON! of new players. Most new comers to the hacker for hire market are scammers. But some of the old players are changing things up!

neighborhoodhacker.com hacker for hire – revival

one of the first into the hacker for hire market to make serious head way was / is neighborhoodhacker.com. these hackers for hire were, and still are on top. Recently it seems they have been bought out and rebuilt. Cleaning up a lot of things and polishing their hacker for hire image.  Doing away with the stupid fee to pay to talk to someone and even guaranteeing results! I’m working on my review and so far things look good for them.  Updated review for 2016

 hirethehacker.com hackers for hire – sad professional scammers

hirethehacker,com Their site looks good but man they scam hard. Hitting every single mark on the high risk scam meter. If you want a place to waste your money and get nothing for hiring a hacker then hirethehacker is the place for you. New Review for 2016 coming soon!

theprofessionalhackers.com – hot mess of super scams!

Man I was really hoping these guys would have more to offer as a kinda new hacker for hire  but sadly not. This  hacker for hire  started off feeling really good, process, communication they answered every email in minutes no matter what time of day and even had a verified paypal account. SCAM!  as soon as they had their money poof! they were gone.

cryptohackers.com – same scam different day of the week!

these Hackers for hire as hackersinfinity that I already reviewed. They keep trying to change things up but trust that if you use this hacker for hire  youre going to get scammed. Check out my old review here

PLEASE PLEASE DONATE! I love this site. Its taken off in a way I wouldn’t have ever dreamed but these things cost money and time. I do it for free with money out of my own pocket and it gets costly. Seriously  ive spent a car at this point;  but if anyone would like to help me keep this thing going please donate!

Send what ever you want to send in bitcoin to:

13A3meTqg7vrpzWu6kotPwNbUwmDgdudBc

 

 

UPDATE!!! 12/22/2015 NEW SITE ADDED!  http://hackerconnection.com

Hacker for hire review .com

Name your own price on Hackerconnection.com

Its been about a year since Hackers List made the news. Since then I’ve had hundreds of new submissions. Most are bogus or are direct ripoffs of existing sites. HackerConnection.com is something different. Hacker Connection does what the name implies and connects you to vetted hackers. They do all the work in finding the right person. The problem with other sites is you never know if the person you hire is a scammer. So Hackerconnection.com does the leg work in finding out. Check out my full review of Hackerconnection.com read my Hacker Connection Review

UPDATE: 12/22/15 Got an email from Hackerconnection.com Looks like now you can download their lists! Its pretty cool. You can even get direct contact information like Skype or Google Talk for your chosen hackers. pretty nifty!

DONATE! I love this site. Its taken off in a way I wouldn’t have ever dreamed but these things cost money and time. I do it for free with money out of my own pocket and it gets costly.  but if anyone would like to help me keep this thing going please donate!

Send what ever you want to send in bitcoin to:

1oy3zYEwUopPfjFtHgRDMJWkfuQRc9SHn

12/15/2015 NEW SITE ADDED Scammers: http://hirethehacker.com

Hacker for hire is a dangerous thing. Not new to the Hacker for hire or the Hire a hacker game is hirethehacker.com. I’ve gotten reports of this Hacker for Hire scam before but until now I wasn’t able to Hire a hacker from hirethehacker.com. Sadly hirethehacker.com goes into the scam list. read review

DONATE! I love this site. Its taken off in a way I wouldn’t have ever dreamed but these things cost money and time. I do it for free with money out of my own pocket and it gets costly.  but if anyone would like to help me keep this thing going please donate!

Send what ever you want to send in bitcoin to:

 

11/27/2015 NEW SITE ADDED!  http://hackerconnection.com

Hacker for hire review .com

 

Name your own price on Hackerconnection.com

Its been about a year since Hackers List made the news. Since then I’ve had hundreds of new submissions. Most are bogus or are direct ripoffs of existing sites. HackerConnection.com is something different. Hacker Connection does what the name implies and connects you to vetted hackers. They do all the work in finding the right person. The problem with other sites is you never know if the person you hire is a scammer. So Hackerconnection.com does the leg work in finding out. Check out my full review of Hackerconnection.com read my Hacker Connection Review

DONATE! I love this site. Its taken off in a way I wouldn’t have ever dreamed but these things cost money and time. I do it for free with money out of my own pocket and it gets costly.  but if anyone would like to help me keep this thing going please donate!

Send what ever you want to send in bitcoin to:

1oy3zYEwUopPfjFtHgRDMJWkfuQRc9SHn
11/14/2014 NEW SITE ADDED!  http://hackerslist.com I think someone has finally gotten wise to how hiring a hacker SHOULD WORK!!! I was sent to a new up and coming website http://hackerslist.com and from what I’ve seen so far its the way this whole pro hacker for hire thing should work! You get to post your need anonymously and professional hackers for hire out there bid on your project! Like a freelancer website! And get this http://hackerslist.com works as the middle man taking a percentage from the job and making sure people don’t get scammed! They actually guarantee your money back! how great is that! Check http://hackerslist.com. Now like anything you may get a better deal going direct to the hacker but you lose the money back guarantee part. I’m going to do a  page once I have time to hire another hacker for testing. But if anyone uses that site before I do please shoot me a note letting me know how it all works out.

DONATE! I love this site. Its taken off in a way I wouldn’t have ever dreamed but these things cost money and time. I do it for free with money out of my own pocket and it gets costly.  but if anyone would like to help me keep this thing going please donate!

Send what ever you want to send in bitcoin to:

1oy3zYEwUopPfjFtHgRDMJWkfuQRc9SHn

Updates: 11/14/2014 Sorry I’ve been away, I know the hacker for hire world needs someone to keep things in perspective. I’ve been flooded with bogus comments again so if you don’t see your review posted it likely was buried in a flood of spam posts to this site. Hackers for hire don’t really like having a place where people can actually voice opinions. So if you have a review please email me so I can find it and review it.
2/19/2014 I am back! After a long vacation (my day job) I finally have time to write about Hacker for hire sites again. My site logs tell me that some of the hacker for hire folks out there do not like what I’m doing have tried to hack my hacker for hire review site over 2,000 times! good to know that I’ve gotten the attention of these hackers for hire. It means that people are reading their reviews and are asking the right questions. I’ve added some new hacker for hire reviews to the hacker for hire review section There are some new comers so check out the newest in hacker for hire websites.

NEW!!! Hacker for Hire visitor review section!

People send me tons of email about hackers for hire they have run across so, I have dedicated a section just for the hackers for hire that I have not reviewed but that people have sent me emails about. Some, most, are scams but worth posting anyway :-) Check out the new Hacker For Hire User Review page and remember to email me if you have a review or experience with a hacker for hire that you want to add.

Have a Hacker for Hire to review?

Email me to give anonymous reviews about hackers for hire [email protected]
I built this website to keep an eye on hackers for hire. To give people a chance to tell their hacker for hire stories and about their experiences with hireling hackers. There are only a few professional hacker for hire companies out there that offer true hacker for hire services. True hackers for hire are out there and they are not scams.

Google hacker for hire

10/21/13 running a hacker for hire review site, outing the frauds! fakers and scammers. Taking heat from stupid hackers for hire fakes and thieves. who think they can intimidate me and lie about my hacker for hire review site to discredit the information here I am still here! The reviews on the right are real I spent the money and went through everything in most cases. The reviews here are based on my experience. The comments are based on other peoples experience. If you are listed here and don’t like your review, maybe you should shut down your scam websites and move on!

Been scammed by a Hacker for hire? I started this website after spent hours Google searching for a professional and trustworthy hacker for hire service. I used terms like hacker for hire, hire a hacker, hackers for hire, hire a hackers and more. After being scammed a few times I realized that these guys are completely un-regulated and can pretty much do what ever they want and get away with it. Its not as though you can run to the Better Business Bureau and say “I hired a hacker who stole my money”. So, I decided to make this site to try and give people a bit of help making an informed decision and not getting scammed by so called hackers for hire. And i wanted to show Hacker for hire scams must be stopped. Hiring a hacker isn't a luxury any more. The only way sometimes to survive the often times criminal cyber world is by hiring an Ethical Hacker.people how not to get

    scammed by the wrong hacker for hire

Hacker for hire testing

How to hire a hacker Let me start off by saying that I am in no way associated with any of the sites I review. I don’t take money from them for positive reviews. That would be silly. I’m exorcising my first amendment rights to voice my opinion of these hacker for hire services. I tested each one after searching for hacker for hire or something similar on Google. I tested each one by asking them if they could do a specific job based on the services they offered. I used a fake name, payment information and only used accounts that I owned to evaluate. No animals or hackers were harmed during the course of these tests. I evaluated each based on price, service turn around, success rates, customer service and overall feeling I got when working with them. Of course there are other ways to find a good hacker for hire. Just do a Google search for the name of the company or person and often times youll find some interesting and revealing things about these Hackers For Hire just a few links down the results..

Want a Hacker for Hire Reviewed?

need a Hacker for Hire reviewed?  You can use the submit a hacker page or email me [email protected]